Select Sound

Sophia Berger
Jaina Berry
Josie Berry
Ruby Colacuori
Elena Cornelson
Melody Cortes
Ailani Cruz
Isabel Diemer
Kailey Dewald
Reagan Edwards
Layla Elliott
Averie Ernst
Hannah Garman
Brooke Goeglein
Brookelynn Golden
Kiara Grilliot
Bre Hess
Elly Kingsbery
Ella Kirkpatrick

Torie Lebrecht
Abbie Logan
Lilly Long
Lauren Mahoney
Hailey McCutcheon
Hannah McCutcheon
Triniti McFarland
Zoe Moser
Sophie Noble
Ariona O'Dor
Olivia Piatt
Izzy Sievers
Ayshe Simsek
Makaila Stafford
Aujenae Starks
Sierra Thurber
Alivia Webb
Hailey Wolford

Minstrel Magic

Jaina Berry
Myra Berry
Lillie Bouchard
Lilia Bowden
Marissa Carroll
Kailey DeWald
Ellie Ellingson
Bianca Foust
Hanna Fox
Grace Freimuth
Hannah Garman
Isabella Geller
Cora Goldacker
Sarah Guillaume
Claire Kamau
Sydney Knipp
Allie Kuehnert
Lauryn Logan
Triniti McFarland
Melanie Miller
Ariona O'Dor
Emily Potter
Riley Rayl
Alison Reith
Makaila Stafford
Izzy Tappy
Alysha Thierry
Jackie Tschebykin
Brooke Young

Braden Cannon
Caleb Cox
Stewart Featherston
Sam Dini
Charlie Fritz
Parker Larson
Reed Lewis
Cruz Lockman
Chayce McCoy
Trey McFarland
Jonathan Miller
Braylon Niman
Omar Overby
Andrew Potter
Elijah Rosenberg
Devin Smith
Elijah Stark
Nathan Tuesley

Kick off Meeting is May 23rd.



If you missed auditions and would still like an opportunity to audition for a spot, please contact one of our directors, Mrs. Jeran or Mr. Smead, to set up a time to do so.

               Jill Jeran                                     Eric Smead    

Be sure to check out the Audition FAQ page for any questions you may have!