(260) 637-3161

3905 Carroll Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46818, USA

©2017 by Carroll Show Choir. Proudly created with Wix.com

Booster Volunteer Contacts

Board (Elected positions)

Mark Bloom

President 

mbloom@beckmanlawson.com

Sonia Radcliff

Vice President

Theradcliffadvantage@gmail.com

Terri Uchtman

Secretary

tuchtman@gmail.com

Brandi Bilger

Treasurer

brandibilger@yahoo.com

Amy Thompson

Business Manager

Amy.thompson0525@gmail.com

Amy Ferrel

Competitions Board Member

amyntony@frontier.com

Betsy Bloom

Fundraising Board Member

betsyabloom@hotmail.com

Jen Featherston

Sponsorships Board Member

jfeatherston1999@yahoo.com

Rachel Brouwer

Marketing Board Member

arhabrouwer@gmail.com

Brooke Miller

Image Board Member

blmiller98@gmail.com

Bryan Wigge

Staging and Technical Props Board Member

Bswigge@msn.com

Tracie Reith

Show Choir Booster Member-at-Large

thereiths@aol.com

Coordinator Positions

MaryAnn Smith

Travel Coordinator

maryannsmith827@aol.com

Ben and Samantha Gregory

Invitational Chairperson

Bgregory75@gmail.com

Sara Wigge/ Betsy Bloom

Show Coordinators

Bswigge@msn.com

betsyabloom@hotmail.com

Marsha Case

Special Events Coordinator

case.m1996@yahoo.com

Brook Miller

Scrip Coordinator

blmiller98@gmail.com

Sonia Radcliff

Volunteer Coordinator

Theradcliffadvantage@gmail.com

Carrie Guillaume

Competition Day Food Coordinator

carrie.guillaume@parkview.com

Tracie Reith

Advertising Coordinator

thereiths@aol.com

Jen Featherston

Printed Programs Coordinator

jfeatherston1999@yahoo.com

Rachel Brouwer

Publicity Coordinator

arhabrouwer@gmail.com

Terri Uchtman

Historian

tuchtman@gmail.com

Terri Uchtman

Website Coordinator

tuchtman@gmail.com

Group Representatives:

Minstrel Magic - Michelle Bracken, smambracken@frontier.com

Select Sound - Tracie Reith, thereiths@aol.com

Electric Pulse - Tia Danko-Dess, tiadankodess@yahoo.com

Scott Miller

Technical Coordinator

sdmill7@gmail.com